watt calorie conversion calculator download free

Convert watt to calorie/second [I.T.] - Conversion of Measurement Units

›› More information from the unit converter

How many watt in 1 calorie/second [I.T.]? The answer is 4.1868. We assume you are converting between watt and calorie/second [I.T.]. You can view more details on each measurement unit: watt or calorie/second [I.T.] The SI derived unit for power is the watt. 1 watt is equal to 0.2388458966275 calorie/second [I.T.]. Note that rounding errors may occur, so always check the results. Use this page to learn how to convert between watts and calories/second. Type in your own numbers in the form to convert the units!

›› Want other units?

You can do the reverse unit conversion from calorie/second [I.T.] to watt, or enter any two units below:

›› Definition: Watt

The watt (symbol: W) is the SI derived unit for power. It is equivalent to one joule per second (1 J/s), or in electrical units, one volt ampere (1 V·A).

›› Metric conversions and more